Donate now  
  About the Trust
Mission Statement
Trust Secretary
Trustee Background
Use of Funds Raised by the Trust


The Commander RAN Mine Warfare and Clearance Diving Task Group

National President of the RAN Clearance Divers Association

Vice Admiral Russ Crane, AO, CSM, (Retired)

Mr Gerard Woods, BA LLB

Ms Amanda Luhrmann BSc, LLB (Hons), GradDipACG, FGIA, FCIS, MAICD

Mr Michael Bragg, MBus, MAICD

Ms Jacqueline Bessa, B.A (Syd), M.Com (UNSW), GAICD

For more information about the Trustees please     click here.


Ambassadors to the NCDT are high profile and well known Australians who add strength, goodwill and a sense of greater worth to the Trust by being prepared to lend their name in support of its activities and its fundraising program.

Mr Guy Mckenna



The Hon. Kim Christian Beazley, AC, is the Trust’s inaugural Patron.

For more information about the Patron please
    click here.


Mrs Denise Goldsworthy, BMet Hons, FAIM, GAICD is the Trust’s Chair.

For more information about the Chair please
    click here.


Mr Steven Quill, B.Bus (Acc & Bus Law) CPA has been appointed as the Treasurer of the NCDT.

arrowFor more information about the Treasurer please
click here.


Ian Milliner, GAICD has been appointed as the Secretary to the NCDT.

For more information about the Trust Secretary
    please click here.

Photograph: Kate Geraghty/Fairfax Media